MT CAH EMR Vendors

CERNER
www.cerner.com

Beartooth Billings Clinic
Sharon Norby
406-446-0520
snorby@beartoothbillings.org
Bridgett Chartier
406-446-0514
bchartier@beartoothbillings.org
Daniels Memorial Healthcare Center
Janelle Handran
406-487-2314
handrj@dmha.net
Wendy Dahl
406-487-2296
dahlw@mha.net
Glendive Medical Center
Matt Shahan
406-345-8935
mshahan@gmc.org
Livingston HealthCare
Deb Anczak
406-823-6615
deb.anczak@livingstonhealthcare.org
Sharon Sweeney Fee
406-823-6477
sharon.sweeneyfee@livingstonhealthcare.org
Northeast MT Health Services – Poplar
Northeast MT Health Services – Wolf Point
Nonette Brown
406-768-6143
nbrown@nemhs.net
Pioneer Medical Center
Linda Matranga
406-932-2462
lmatranga@pmcmt.org
Roundup Memorial Hospital
Emily Shoup
406-323-4904/323-2301
eshoup@rmhmt.org
Dana Rutan
406-323-4930/323-2301
drutan@rmhmt.org
Sheridan Memorial Hospital
Vallie Thiel
406-765-3770
vthiel@sheridanmemorial.net
Linda Ator
406-765-3736
lator@sheridanmemorial.net
Stillwater Billings Clinic
Bev Kovanda
406-322-1025
bkovanda@stillwaterbillingsclinic.org
Barb Orednick
406-322-1006
bordenick@stillwaterbillingsclinic.org
Wheatland Memorial Hospital
Lauri Cooney
406-632-3157
lauri.cooney@wheatlandmemorial.org

CPSI
www.cpsi.com

Central Montana Medical Center
Darla Jones
406-535-6287
djones@cmmccares.com
Marion Leary
406-535-6268
mleary@cmmccares.com
Northern Rockies Medical Center
Becky Atkinson
406-873-3691
nrmcic@nrmcinc.org
Pondera Medical Center
Rich Dors
406-271-3211, ext 273
Sean Kavanaugh
406-271-3211, ext 287
seanak@ponderamedical.com

EPIC
www.epic.com

Barrett Hospital & HealthCare
Ben Power
406-683-3154
bpower@barretthospital.org
Cathy Murray
406-683-3000
cmurray@barretthospital.org
Clark Fork Valley Hospital
Chris Cockrell
406-826-4840
ccockrell@cfvh.org
Community Hospital of Anaconda
Mary Bisch
406-563-8564
mbisch@chofa.org
Deer Lodge Medical Center
Cathy Pfaff
406-846-7719
cmpfaff@dlmed.org
Holy Rosary Healthcare
Tim Zastrow
406-233-2600
timothy.zastrow@sclh.net
Mountainview Medical Center
Kari Jo Kiff
406-547-3323, ext 144
kkiff@mvmc.org
Jake Odom
406-547-3323, ext 170
jodom@mvmc.org
Providence St. Joseph Hospital
Vanessa Ward
vanessa.ward@providence.org
Sidney Health Center
Pam McGlothlin
406-488-2598
pamm@sidneyhealth.org
Peggy Kopp
406-488-2289
pkopp@sidneyhealth.org

Healthland
www.healthland.com

Big Horn County Memorial Hospital
Charlie Fergerson
406-665-7268
cfergerson@bighornhospital.org
Kirsten Willoughby
406-6665-9225
kwilloughby@bighornhospital.org
Fallon Medical Complex
Sue Lunde
406-778-5185
sglunde@fallonmedical.org
Susan Stevens
406-778-3331
slsteven@fallonmedical.org
Liberty Medical Center
Nancy Kleinsasser
406-759-5181, ext 5982
nancy.kleinsasser@lchnh.org
Mary Jo Harmon
406-759-5181
pmharmon@mtintouch.net
Madison Valley Hospital
Janine Clavadetscher
janinec@mvmedcenter.org
Phillips County Hospital
Amanda Ziegler
406-654-1100, ext 5195
aziegler@pchospital.us
Rosebud Health Care Center
Mindy Price
406-346-4241
mprice@rosebudhealthcare.com
Katie Quinlan
406-346-4226
kquinlan@rosebudhealthcare.com
Teton Medical Center
Nancy Crawford
406-466-5763
medrec1@tetonmedicalcenter.net
Susan Murphy
406-466-5763
smurphy@tetonmedicalcenter.net

McKesson Paragon
www.mckesson.com

North Valley Hospital
Tyler Hope
406-863-3540
thope@nvhosp.org

Meditech
www.meditech.com

Cabinet Peaks Medical Center
Bryce Thompson
bthom2@cabineatpeaks.org
Laura Larson-Crismore
llars@cabinetpeaks.org
St. Luke Community Hospital
Debbie Conrad
406-528-5347
dconrad@stlukehealthcare.org
Joe Sampsel
406-676-4441
jsampsel@stlukehealthcare.org
Frances Mahon Deaconess Hospital
Saralyn Potter
406-228-3502
saralyn.potter@fmdh.org

Next Gen
www.nextgen.com/EMR

Mineral Community Hospital
Anndenia Gilles
406-822-4841
agilles@mchospital.net
Verna Helm
406-822-4841
vhelm@mchospital.net

Tech Time
www.techtimeinc.com

Big Sandy Medical Center
Del Simon
406-378-2188
del@bsmc.org
Leah Grubb
406-378-2188
lgrubb@bsmc.org
Dahl Memorial Healthcare Assn.
Nadine Elmore
406-775-8739
nelmore@dmhainc.com
Patricia Rogers
406-775-6452
progers@dmhainc.com
Missouri River Medical Center
Janice Woodhouse
406-622-3331
janice@mrmcfb.org
Shannon Walker
406-622-3331
shannon@mrmcfb.org
Roosevelt Medical Center
Brenda French
406-787-6401
bfrench@roosmem.org